Return to Boot-Shaped Can Koolers - 1-Color
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cowboys Boots Koooozie September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Taylor from Houston, TX United States  
Satisfied with the printed logo and quality of material. We'll place another order soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Lambert from Irving, TX United States  
Christopher was very helpful in communicating with me about my order and making sure my order was receieved in hand by when I needed it.  Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Lenhart from New York City, NY  
They go quickly when we do giveaways. Gets our name out there. Great customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for many reasons December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This really did keep my can cold, but I also think this is a neat way for a business to advertise. The possibilities are endless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice thick koozie, fun shape December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Laurel Cordell from Warner Robins  
I got to try these through Tomoson for free and I really liked it. The material is thick and it kept my cans cold without making my hands cold and/or wet. The one I got had a name tag on it so I could buy multiples and write people's names on them. Great item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great novelty December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great novel idea for anyone.  They are well made and will defiantly a good conversation piece.  I received one at no cost for my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Koozie Coke November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Diva aka Trincell  
All though this boot shaped koozie it a little bit too snug for most cans. I was able to get it onto a coke a cola can with a little bit of tugging. This item will be a perfect gift for a family reunion or gathering where you want a western theme for everyone to be able to follow and take part in. You can have your guest personalize it with their names. Guess what won't happen? No one will be confused as to what drink is there's or not. It is a perfect way to keep your party organized in that matter. I have gotten this item for free or at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased product review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Koozie! November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica Derrick from North Carolina  
These Koozies are awesome! You Can Personalize them with your name or a witty little saying! They fit everything from my monster drinks to my beers! Couldn't have asked for a better Koozie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much fun November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Helen Kearns  
Great well fit to most size beer bottles, fairly sturdy and they have many styles and colors I like the boot, Great to order in bulk and for promotions, They keep the cold for 1-2 hours depending on the drinker. Mine never last that long. I received this product for free or a highly discount in exchange for my honest & unbiased review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cowboy boot koozies October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Abby McCrary from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
I ordered 100 cowboy boot koozies with my original artwork from Great Online Promotions. Chris and Brandi were very helpful throughout the process.  The koozies arrived in a timely manner and I am very pleased with them.  The customer service and product quality are outstanding.  I would not hesitate to place future orders.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items