Return to Full Color SlapKoolers
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snap Coozies November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Lara from Richardson, TX United States  
Very well made. It is surprising this younger generation doesn't know what a snap coozie is and how underrated they really are. The custom print came out great. We had coozies made for a company cruise. Customer service was great. The employee helped me throughout the proofing stage where they were many issues, but they resolved them all. We will go with you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coolest koozies ever! November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Kurtz, Design Group Architects Ltd. from Bolivar, MO United States  
We ordered slap koozies for a recent event and Great Online did an amazing job!  A few times back and forth with the designer was all it took to create some unique and popular promo items for our company.  Speed, shipping and customer service were phenomenal.  We highly recommend these guys to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Slapkoolers October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel E Major from Gainesville, GA United States  
Product that arrived looks great, unfortunately my order was processed incorrectly and 80% did not ship.  Waiting on remainder of my product to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slap Koolers are great! August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Sue Rooney from Baltimore, MD United States  
These Koolers are fantastic for trade shows. If you are looking for a nice handout, this may be it. They went like hot cakes at our last show.
Except for a minor miscommunication at the beginning of the ordering process, Go Promo did a very good job, the ordering process was easy and we would definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love our slap koozie! August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bridget Zapata from Sausalito, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Erran Gipson from Milford, CT United States  
Great Price, Great Service, would definitely use this website again. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product July 6, 2018
Reviewer: BJK4 from Delco, Pennsylvania  
The full color slap koolers came out fantastic. Easy to order. Fast turn around. Made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Maggie P from Milwaukee, WI United States  
My company ordered these koozies as a give away and we almost weren't able to give them away because our staff wanted them so badly! They are high quality, super fun and we love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Preston Dendy from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
Ordered 500 SlapKoolers in full color for give away promotional items at Harley-Davidson dealership. Great quality and shipped in a timely matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items