Return to 1-Color SlapKoolers
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch Service March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy M from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Finished product was perfect.  Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for a great product and experience! February 5, 2019
Reviewer: mark cordes from carefree, AZ United States  
I am very happy with the finished product, and the entire process along the way.  I will undoubtedly work with you again to fulfill another order.  Thanks for the customer service that I didn't know still existed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 color slapKoolers September 27, 2018
Reviewer: jean neble from oak bluffs, MA United States  
Just opened box containing slap koolers; they are FABULOUS!  Thanks to the design team as they are sure to be a hit at the upcoming wedding.

Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slap Koozie for wedding September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great quality item.  Clean logo printing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & Service July 30, 2018
Reviewer: FA from Asheville, NC United States  
Products were great quality and people loved them. Equally important, I gave the company a deadline by which I had to have the product in my hands, and they met the deadline.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Slap wrap coolers July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Merckling from Bellport, NY United States  
Ordered these online, sent the artwork. Received a proof back in 2 days. Was notified when production started and ordered shipped with tracking information. Product arrived on time as quoted. Great quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Wedding Favor July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Brianna Wetherbee from Denver, CO  
We used Go Promo to order slap koozies for our wedding this past Memorial Day Weekend. The service provided by Christopher Litchfield was outstanding - we provided a description, and they created exactly what we wanted! Also, when we decided to increase the quantity of our order, they took care of it right away. The turnaround time was exceptional, and the quality of the final product was fantastic. The koozies were a huge hit at our wedding, and we could not be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slap Koozies for Company Event July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Karen G. from CA  
Our koozies not only arrived on time for our event, but they looked great and everyone loved them! I had outstanding customer service by Chris that made the process efficient and stress-free.
I was happy to forward GOP's information and Chris's name to others interested in the product for their companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kasi Woodring from Morrisdale, PA United States  
Excellent product! We couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom SlapKoozie - excellent service + execution May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
The company actually reached out to me after reviewing my artwork and made some very helpful suggestions that improved the finished product. This was my second order with them and they have a lifelong customer in me. Excellent quality and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items